Veuillez me rappeler

Subscribe online

Test your address

LOLTV
Replay 7 days
100 TV channels

Subscribe
3 months
free
trial!
chaines tv

Replay and Live Control

With the new Replay and Live Control features you will no longer miss any programs on your favorite channels. You can go back up to 7 days in the TV guide to replay selected programs at any time. And, with a single click, you can now pause or restart live programs from the beginning.

More
App LOLTV

The TV on your mobile devices

Thanks to LOLTV APP, you can watch television everywhere in the Grand-Duchy! Luxembourg Online broadcasts its TV channels on your mobile devices, so you won’t miss any of your favorite programs. The LOLTV service is available simultaneously on 4 devices.

Internet connection (wifi or mobile) required
chaines tv

A wide range of channels

With LOLTV, Luxembourg Online are providing over 100 channels. Bringing you the best in variation and language selection, including block buster movies, information channels, cultural programmes, kids entertainment...something for everyone!

Applications directly accessible from your TV
minix tv

Applications directly accessible from your TV

Broadcast over the internet, the LOLTV product is ready for the future and offers multimedia solutions not available via traditional television. In addition to the acces of standard television channels, with LOLTV you can access Netflix(1) and Youtube straight from your TV. (1) Additional option and charge.

interface LOLTV

A simple and easy interface

To help you navigate throught the TV menu, Luxembourg Online has developed a simple and easy interface. Find all the apps and guides quickly and at a click of a button.

minix tv

The newest generation decoder

Don‘t let size surprise you! The LOL TV decoder, ulra compact, is packed with power like the big players. With a quad-core processor and a 2GB RAM capacity, the decoder can easily receive Full HD TV series. Gyroscopique Remote, delivered seperately.

Access our equipment
minix tv

Numerous connections

Fitted with a digital audio port, a micro sd port and a USB port, the LOLTV decoder allows you to connect all your peripherals for a greater experience.

LOLTV
  • +100 TV channels
  • +50 HD Channels
  • +40 radio channels

Veuillez me rappeler

Abonnez-vous
en ligne

Regarder la télévision
n'a jamais été aussi intense !

,00€
17/mois
Abonnez-vous
chaines tv

Un grand nombre de programmes

Avec LOLTV, Luxembourg Online met à votre disposition plus de 100 chaînes TV. Il y en a pour tous les goûts et dans toutes les langues : films de grands réalisateurs, chaînes d’informations, émissions culturelles, programmes pour enfants... vous y trouverez forcément votre bonheur !

Découvrez la liste des chaînes TV
minix tv

Des applications accessibles directement depuis votre téléviseur

Diffusée directement via le réseau Internet, la solution LOLTV est prête pour le futur et vous offre des services qui ne sont pas disponibles via les solutions de télévision traditionnelles. En plus de l’accès aux chaînes de télévision classique, vous pouvez ainsi accéder à des applications telles que Netflix(1) et YouTube directement depuis votre téléviseur ! (1) Option payante

interface LOLTV

Une interface simple et réactive

Pour faciliter votre navigation, Luxembourg Online a mis en place pour vous une interface simple, rapide et intuitive. Retrouvez en un clin d’oeil tout ce que vous recherchez et accédez à tous vos services LOLTV en quelques clics seulement !

minix tv

Un décodeur de dernière génération

Ne vous fiez pas à sa taille ! Le décodeur LOLTV, bien qu’il soit ultra compact, vous offrira toute la puissance des plus grands. Équipé d’un processeur quad-core, d’une mémoire 2 GB RAM et de la technologie full HD, il vous offrira une expérience télévisuelle de haute qualité. Télécommande gyroscopique disponible sur demande.

Accédez à nos équipements
minix tv

De nombreuses connectiques

Équipé d’un port audio, d’un port micro, de ports USB et d’un emplacement pour carte mémoire, le décodeur LOLTV vous permettra de connecter tous vos périphériques pour une expérience toujours plus riche et des usages multipliés.

LOLTV
  • +100 chaînes TV
  • +50 chaînes Full HD
  • +40 chaînes radio